Misty Rhinestone Headband

Had to share this custom headband I made for bride Misty for her wedding at beautiful Palmdale Estates in Fremont (which is one of my favorite wedding venues)…and it turned out amazing!

I quickly learned the headband is not just a favorite with brides.  My friend, Patty Lee, owner of 8Events event planning, wore one for her engagement photos, taken by Jennifer Skog! I used a rhinestone headband and brooches to create this stunning hair piece which is comfortable to wear and perfect for any event 🙂   See my Etsy site for more details and to order one for you!

Misty Headband by One World Designs - photo by Jade Studio Productions

Patty and Eugene - photo by Jennifer Skog, hair and makeup by Jira of Wowpretty

Leave a Reply

