Pinning…Pinning…Pinned

I have been pinning a lot lately…the time seems to fly by (did I really just spend an hour pinning???).  Pinterest is the new social media site to see what people like.  I watch, follow and pin to the ‘Wedding & Events’ category:  everything from cakes, accessories, hair styles, decor, dresses…shoes 🙂  and soooo much more.  Below is my ‘Something Blue CZ Brooch’ recently pinned http://pinterest.com/pin/181973641163201484/.

You need an invite to join (its free) Pinterest… feel free to send me an email at info@one-world-designs.com and I will send you an invite.  Once you join, you can ‘Follow me’ to see my boards and what I like.   Happy pinning!!  🙂

Pinned Image

Leave a Reply

